Jardine Motors Group - Courses


JMGWelcome to the Jardine Motors Group IT Training booking page.

Below is a list of the forthcoming courses that you may book onto however, please ensure you book onto the course that was recommended following your skills assessment. If you have not completed a skills assessment or are unsure as to the best level of course to attend, please contact the TrainingU team on 01582 620326 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Course List

 

Course Course Outline Venue Dates  
Excel Foundation View outline » Sunderland - Lancaster Toyota Wearside Tuesday 21 Jun 2016 Book
Now
Excel Intermediate View outline » Sunderland - Lancaster Toyota Wearside Wednesday 22 Jun 2016 Book
Now
Excel Intermediate View outline » Sunderland - Lancaster Toyota Wearside Tuesday 28 Jun 2016 Book
Now
Excel Advanced View outline » Sunderland - Lancaster Toyota Wearside Wednesday 29 Jun 2016 Book
Now
         
Excel Intermediate View outline » Warrington Audi Tuesday 14 Jun 2016 Book
Now
         
Excel Foundation View outline » Halesowen Audi Tuesday 17 May 2016 Cancelled
PowerPoint Intermediate View outline » Halesowen Audi Wednesday 18 May 2016 Book
Now
Excel Intermediate View outline » Halesowen Audi Thursday 19 May 2016 Book
Now
Word Intermediate View outline » Halesowen Audi Wednesday 15 Jun 2016 Book
Now
Excel Advanced View outline » Halesowen Audi Thursday 16 Jun 2016 Book
Now
         
Excel Foundation View outline » St Albans - Aubrey Park Hotel Thursday 26 May 2016 Book
Now
PowerPoint Foundation View outline » St Albans - Aubrey Park Hotel Tuesday 31 May 2016 Cancelled
Excel Intermediate View outline » St Albans - Aubrey Park Hotel Wednesday 08 Jun 2016 Book
Now
Excel Intermediate View outline » St Albans - Aubrey Park Hotel Tuesday 21 Jun 2016 Book
Now
PowerPoint Intermediate View outline » St Albans - Aubrey Park Hotel Tuesday 28 Jun 2016 Book
Now
Excel Advanced View outline » St Albans - Aubrey Park Hotel Thursday 30 Jun 2016 Book
Now
         
Excel Intermediate View outline » Witham - Lancaster Witham Body Repairs and Part Centre Tuesday 17 May 2016 Book
Now
PowerPoint Foundation View outline » Witham - Lancaster Witham Body Repairs and Part Centre Wednesday 18 May 2016 Book
Now
Word Intermediate View outline » Witham - Lancaster Witham Body Repairs and Part Centre Thursday 19 May 2016 Book
Now
Excel Intermediate View outline » Witham - Lancaster Witham Body Repairs and Part Centre Tuesday 24 May 2016 Book
Now
Word Advanced View outline » Witham - Lancaster Witham Body Repairs and Part Centre Tuesday 07 Jun 2016 Book
Now
PowerPoint Intermediate View outline » Witham - Lancaster Witham Body Repairs and Part Centre Wednesday 08 Jun 2016 Book
Now
Excel Advanced View outline » Witham - Lancaster Witham Body Repairs and Part Centre Thursday 09 Jun 2016 Fully Booked